Personal som arbetar på Viksängs Fritidsgård

Vi som arbetar här:
Madeleine Zethraeus, samordnare
madeleine.zethraeus@vasteras.se

Alexander Markianos
alexander.markianos@vasteras.se

Sara Andersdotter
sara.johanna.haggstrom.andersdotter@vasteras.se

Michelle Linhart
michelle.Linhart@vasteras.se

Helgurd Hajo
helgurd.hajo@vasteras.se

Tina Runesson
tina.runesson@vasteras.se

Viksängs Fritidsgård

Från vänster: Madde, Alex, Sara, Michelle, Helgurd & Tina